Orange County Resorts & Hotels Ltd.

L'Esprit de la Terre

“Orange County” devient “Evolve Back”. Rien ne change chez nous. Juste notre nom. En savoir plus (en anglais)

Découvrez l’univers envoûtant d’Orange County Resorts, où le luxe s’imprégne des traditions de la terre, de la culture de son peuple et de la beauté immaculée de sa région; si bien qu’il vous invite à ne faire qu’un avec l’Esprit de la Terre.

Nos Resorts

Coorg | Orange County

Evolve Back Chikkana Halli Estate, Coorg

Entrez en douceur dans le monde tranquille des plantations de café et d'épices.

Kabini | Orange County

Evolve Back Kuruba Safari Lodge, Kabini

Une découverte de la vie sauvage inspirée des Kadu Kuruba Hadis ou des villages tribals locaux.

Hampi | Orange County

Evolve Back Kamalapura Palace, Hampi

Un palais inspiré par le glorieux Empire Vijayanagara du 14ème siècle.

L'Expérience Evolve Back

Chez Evolve Back, tout est fait pour vous offrir les vacances les plus raffinées. Mais aucune pierre n’est tournée inutilement, et l’équilibre naturel de l’homme et de son environnement est préservé et protégé. Vous bénéficierez des vacances les plus exceptionnelles du monde, qui vous plongeront dans la vie des cultures indigènes sans pour autant vous priver du luxe qui vous est réservé. Une expérience qui vous permettra de découvrir que l’esprit, le corps et l’âme sont en parfaite harmonie lorsque vous ne faites qu’un avec l’esprit de la terre.

Chambres et Suites

Si Dieu était dans les détails, nous serions un lieu de pèlerinage. Aucun effort, aucune dépense n'ont été épargnés pour faire de votre chambre un luxueux refuge mettant en valeur le romantisme des styles locaux. De l'architecture à la décoration intérieure, du mobilier au moindre bibelot, chaque détail a été subtilement intégré en respectant les traditions régionales, pour s'assurer que votre corps, votre esprit et votre âme puissent s'imprégner de l'Esprit de la Terre.

Gastronomie

Les cuisines d’Evolve Back sont reconnues pour l'originalité et la richesse de leurs plats. Préparés à partir des meilleurs produits frais, les repas sont servis dans des cadres spectaculaires, et offrent une grande variété de spécialités indiennes et européennes parmi les plus appréciées. Nous sommes fiers de proposer à notre table les créations de nos chefs, inspirées de la finesse des spécialités culinaires régionales.

Activités

Le luxe de votre villa vous fera sans doute préférer l'oisiveté à toute forme d'activité, mais à Evolve Back les tentations et l'Esprit de la Terre suffiront à vous faire délaisser votre confort. Découvrez les traditions locales grâce à nos animations historiques interactives, partez en safari au petit matin, visitez une résidence royale à Hampi, partagez les secrets de maquillage d'une beauté Kodava : toutes ces activités sont faites pour votre émerveillement et pour vous faire découvrir la richesse et la variété de l'environnement et des cultures de la région.

Les Histoires de notre Terre

Lifescapes

Avec LIFESCAPES nous partageons la vie sur nos terre avec vous. Chaque mois, nous vous présentons la nature et la culture autour de nos resorts, racontées en une seule et captivante photo accompagnée d'un court commentaire. Nous espérons que vous apprécierez et partagerez cette initiative pour un tourisme responsable avec vos amis.

Avec LIFESCAPES nous partageons la vie sur nos terre avec vous. Chaque mois, nous vous présentons la nature et la culture autour de nos resorts, racontées en une seule et captivante photo accompagnée d'un court commentaire. Nous espérons que vous apprécierez et partagerez cette initiative pour un tourisme responsable avec vos amis.

Avec LIFESCAPES nous partageons la vie sur nos terre avec vous. Chaque mois, nous vous présentons la nature et la culture autour de nos resorts, racontées en une seule et captivante photo accompagnée d'un court commentaire. Nous espérons que vous apprécierez et partagerez cette initiative pour un tourisme responsable avec vos amis.

Local Heroes

LOCAL HEROES est un programme qui vise à faire connaître à notre lectorat toujours plus large de prescripteurs éclairés, des histoires riches et émouvantes sur les héros de la vie quotidienne de nos resorts, par le biais d'un reportage vidéo/photo mensuel.

LOCAL HEROES est un programme qui vise à faire connaître à notre lectorat toujours plus large de prescripteurs éclairés, des histoires riches et émouvantes sur les héros de la vie quotidienne de nos resorts, par le biais d'un reportage vidéo/photo mensuel.

LOCAL HEROES est un programme qui vise à faire connaître à notre lectorat toujours plus large de prescripteurs éclairés, des histoires riches et émouvantes sur les héros de la vie quotidienne de nos resorts, par le biais d'un reportage vidéo/photo mensuel.

JOY OF LIFE

Puttamma is a charismatic soul who embodies the indigenous spirit of the Jenu Kuruba tribe she belongs to. Though theirs is a culture in transition, she is a shining symbol of their ancient tradition that venerates simplicity of being, mutual respect, and understanding, building strong familial bonds, living in harmony with nature and taking delight in working with one’s own hands.

She is a deeply creative and expressive person who articulates her tribe’s wisdom not just through words and song, but through her life and work as well, which is a celebration of the joy of living.

Book Now
1-Night Stay
Room 1
Pourquoi réserver directement sur notre site ?
Book Modal | Orange County

 

Pourquoi réserver sur notre site officiel ?
  • Un bon de Rs.4, 000/- à utiliser au resort vous sera envoyé par e-mail pour chaque chambre réservée sur ce site. Cette offre ne s’applique pas aux réservations effectuées en utilisant un code promotionnel.
  • Garantie du meilleur prix : Si vous nous indiquez un tarif plus bas sur n’importe quel autre site, nous l’égalerons… ou ferons mieux.
  • Autres services : À l’issue de votre réservation, votre conseiller vacances ou concierge prendra contact avec vous pour vous informer sur les réservations à effectuer pour les transferts, les dîners privés, les safaris/excursions et les autres activités dans les resorts.
  • Réservez directement auprès de l’hôtel : Lorsque vous réservez en ligne sur ce site Web, votre réservation est confirmée instantanément et directement par Orange County Resorts & Hotels Ltd.

Luxury Resorts - Coorg, Hampi and Kabini | Evolve Back Resorts

Spirit of the Land

‘Orange County’ changes its name to ‘Evolve Back’. Nothing changes about us. Just our name. Read more

Welcome to the enchanting world of Evolve Back Resorts – a world of luxury holiday experiences, so steeped in the lore of the land, in the culture of its people and in the untainted natural beauty of the region, that it enjoins you to be one with the Spirit of the Land.

Our Resorts

Coorg | Orange County

Evolve Back Chikkana Halli Estate, Coorg

Step seamlessly into the laid-back world of Coffee, Spice and Plantation Life.

Kabini | Orange County

Evolve Back Kuruba Safari Lodge, Kabini

A wildlife experience inspired by the Kadu Kuruba Hadis or local tribal villages

Hampi | Orange County

Evolve Back Kamalapura Palace, Hampi

A boutique palace resort inspired by the glorious 14th century Vijayanagara Empire.

The Evolve Back Experience

At Evolve Back, we leave no stone unturned to give you the most luxurious holiday. Yet, no stone is turned unnecessarily, and the natural balance of man and his environment is preserved and protected. What you get with us are the world’s most exclusive holidays, where you are drawn into the warp and weft of indigenous cultures without losing out on the luxuries that are your privilege. An experience that helps you discover that the mind, body, and soul are in perfect harmony when you are at one with the spirit of the land.

Rooms & Suites

If God was in the details, this would be a pilgrimage. No effort, nor expense, has been spared to make your dwelling an absolute haven of luxury, while highlighting the romance of ethnic style. From the architecture to the interiors, from the fittings to the bric-a-brac, every little detail has been seamlessly integrated within a vernacular vision, to ensure that your mind, body and soul are infused with the 'Spirit of the land'.

Dining

The kitchens of Evolve Back are famed for the originality and sumptuousness of their platters. Made from the freshest and finest produce, and served in some of the most spectacular settings, the Evolve Back repast offers an extensive selection of the finest in Indian and Continental cuisines. Our table also boasts a creative vernacular flavour with chefs conjuring up delicacies inspired by the local food idiom.

Activities

While the luxuries of your villa might make you consider inactivity the perfect form of activity, Evolve Back offers enough Spirit of the land temptations for you to step out of your comfort zone. So, whether it be an interactive story telling sessions or an early morning wildlife safari; a visit to the Royal Enclosure at hampi or sharing make-up secrets with a local Kodava beauty. The platter of activities is designed to draw you out, and help you become part of the rich and varied nature and culture of the land.

Stories from Our Land

Lifescapes

Bird Watching | Orange County

LIFESCAPES shares with you, a slice of life from our lands. Every month, we share with you the nature and culture from around our resorts, told in a single, compelling picture with a short commentary. We hope that you will enjoy and share the joy of this Responsible Tourism Initiative with your friends.

LIFESCAPES shares with you, a slice of life from our lands. Every month, we share with you the nature and culture from around our resorts, told in a single, compelling picture with a short commentary. We hope that you will enjoy and share the joy of this Responsible Tourism Initiative with your friends.

LIFESCAPES shares with you, a slice of life from our lands. Every month, we share with you the nature and culture from around our resorts, told in a single, compelling picture with a short commentary. We hope that you will enjoy and share the joy of this Responsible Tourism Initiative with your friends.

Local Heroes

LOCAL HEROES is an inspired effort from us to bring to our growing audience of discerning opinion makers, enriching and endearing stories about real life heroes from around our resorts, in the form of a monthly Video / Photo story.

LOCAL HEROES is an inspired effort from us to bring to our growing audience of discerning opinion makers, enriching and endearing stories about real life heroes from around our resorts, in the form of a monthly Video / Photo story.

LOCAL HEROES is an inspired effort from us to bring to our growing audience of discerning opinion makers, enriching and endearing stories about real life heroes from around our resorts, in the form of a monthly Video / Photo story.

Dare to Dream

 

Kanthi Aneesh is a woman of many parts – an inspiring team leader, resourceful bookkeeper, energetic employee, dedicated social worker, supportive daughter and devoted mother. She is the face of the new woman in the workplace – strong yet sensitive, focused yet open, soaring yet grounded at the same time.

A day one employee, joining the company 20 years ago as an accounts assistant, she is now the General Manager of Evolve Back Chikkana Halli Estate, Coorg, leading a team of 300 individuals and mapping out bold strategies for its future. This is the tale of a simple village girl who dared to dream herself into a big new life.

Book Now
1-Night Stay
Room 1
Why Book Directly with Us ?
Book Modal | Orange County
Great Reasons for Booking on Our Official Website
  • Rs.4, 000/- Resort Credit redeemable at the resort will be emailed to you for every room booked on this site. This Resort Credit shall not apply for bookings using Promo Codes.
  • Best Price Guarantee: If you can show us a lower bookable rate on any other site, we will either match it… or beat it.
  • Other Services: On completion of booking, your Holiday Expert or Concierge will get in touch with you to guide you on advance reservations for transfers, private dining, Safaris / Trails and other experiences at the resorts.
  • Book Direct with Hotel: When you book online on this website, your booking is instantly confirmed directly by Orange County Resorts & Hotels Ltd.